Jesus Ortiz Lavin

Age: 10

From: Santander

1)What are your nicknames? My friends call me Chus.

2)Describe yourself . I am funny.

3)Why do you want to learn English? I want to learn English because it is important for my future.

4) Is this your first time in England? No, it is not.

5) Describe your family. In my family, there is me, my parents and my three sisters. The names of my sisters are Laura, Pilar and Isabel.

6) Do you have any pets? No, I don’t.

7) What are your hobbies? My hobbies include tennis and football.

8) What’s your favourite time of the year? Why?

Summer, because it’s very hot.

9) What’s your biggest fear? Why?

My biggest fear is terrorism. In case I die!

10) What’s the one thing that you cannot live without? Why?

I couldn’t live without my dad because he loves me so much.

11) Who are the five people that you spend the most time with?

With Pablo, Pibel , Antonio and Beltran

12} what do you hope to have achievedby the end of the course? 

I would like to improve my English?

13}If you had to change your first name, what would you change it to? I would change my name Jose.

14} what is your favourite city ? why? My favourite city is Santander, because it is perfect

15} Describe your ideal home. my ideal home is house in mountain with animals

16}Would you ever go skydiving? yes, because i like the adrenalin.

17}If you could invite any celebrity to your home for dinner, who would it be?why? oscar gonzalez because is my idol

18}If you could travel to another country, where would you go ?to italy.

19}If you could participate in an olympic event, what would it be?football

20}what would you buy if you won the lotery ?i would like buy a mansion and many cars.

 

 

Advertisements