inigo arsuaga de la pena

what are your nicknames?

I don’t have any nicknames.

Describe yourself.

I’m friendly, fast, I am 11 years old…

Why do you want to learn English?

Because i need it to find a job.

Is this your first time in England?

No, it isn’t. It’s my second time here.

Describe your family

My family is friendly. I have one sister.

Do you have any pets?

Yes, I have a dog. He is called Leo.

What are your hobbies?

I like hockey and drawing.

What’s your favourite day of the year/why?

The 16th of April because it is my birthday.

What’s your biggest fear?/why?

I am not scared of anything.

What’s the one thing that you cannot live without?/why?

My phone.

Who are the five people that you spend the most time with?

My mum, my dad, my sister and my nanny.

What do you hope to have achieved by the end of the course?

I would like to improve my speaking.

If you had to change your first name ,what would you change it to?

I don’t know.

What’s your favourite city?/why?

New York because it has a lot of buildings.

Describe your ideal home.

Big, modern, white, a lot of sofas, a swimming pool…

Would you ever go skydiving? Why?


If you could invite any celebrity to your home for dinner, who would it be? Why?

I don’t know.

If you could travel to another country, where would you go?

New York because I like the buildings.

If you could participate in a Olympic event,what would it be?


What would you buy if you won the lottery?/why?

A Lamborghini because i like cars.